Research Theme Leaders

Artificial Intelligence

Dr Sandy Brownlee
SICSA, University of Stirling
Email: alexander.brownlee@stir.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1786 467454

Dr Dimitra Gkatzia
SICSA, Edinburgh Napier University
Email: D.Gkatzia@napier.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 131 455 2793

Theme Mailing List

Cyber-Physical Systems

Dr Subramanian Ramamoorthy
SICSA, School of Informatics, University of Edinburgh, Edinburgh
Email: s.ramamoorthy@ed.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 131 650 5119

Dr Christian Dondrup
SICSA, Mathematical and Computer Science, Heriot-Watt University, Edinburgh
Email: c.dondrup@hw.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 131 451 8338

Theme Mailing List

Cyber Security

Professor Karen Renaud
SICSA, School of Design and Informatics, University of Abertay, Dundee
Email: k.renaud@abertay.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0) 1382 30 8236

Dr Jacques Ophoff
SICSA, School of Design and Informatics, Abertay University
Email: j.ophoff@abertay.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)1382 30 8168

Theme Mailing List

Data Science

Dr Yashar Moshfeghi
SICSA, Computer & Information Sciences, University of Strathclyde, Glasgow
Email: yashar.moshfeghi@strath.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 141 548 3256

Professor Mike Chantler
SICSA, Mathematical and Computer Science, Heriot-Watt University, Edinburgh
Email: M.J.Chantler@hw.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 131 451 3352

Theme Mailing List

Human-Computer Interaction

Dr Mary Ellen Foster
SICSA, School Of Computer Science, University of Glasgow, Glasgow
Email: MaryEllen.Foster@glasgow.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)141 330 4742

Dr Martin Halvey
SICSA, Department of Computer and Information Sciences, University of Strathclyde, Glasgow
Email: Martin.Halvey@strath.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 141 548 3595

Theme Mailing List

Networking & Systems

Dr Paul Patras
SICSA, Informatics Forum, University of Edinburgh
Email: paul.patra@edinburgh.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)131-650-4408

Dr Jeremy Singer
SICSA, School of Computer Science, University of Glasgow
Email: Jeremy.Singer@glasgow.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)141 330 3638

Theme Mailing List

Theory, Modelling & Computation

Dr Clemens Kupke
SICSA, Department of Computing and Information Sciences, University of Strathclyde, Glasgow
Email: clemens.kupke@strath.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 141 548 3121

Dr Lilia Georgieva
SICSA, Mathematical and Computer Science, Heriot-Watt University, Edinburgh
Email: l.georgieva@hw.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 131 451 859

Theme Mailing List