Research Theme Leaders

Artificial Intelligence

Professor Emma Hart
SICSA, IIDI, Edinburgh Napier University, Edinburgh, EH10 5DT
Email: e.hart@napier.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 131 455 2783

Professor Leslie Smith
SICSA, Department of Computer Science and Mathematics, University of Stirling, Stirling, FK9 4LA
Email: lss@cs.stir.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1786 464 551

Theme Mailing List

Cyber-Physical Systems

Dr Subramanian Ramamoorthy
SICSA, School of Informatics, University of Edinburgh, Edinburgh, EH8 9AB
Email: s.ramamoorthy@ed.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 131 650 5119

Dr Katrin Solveig Lohan
SICSA, Mathematical and Computer Science, Heriot-Watt University, Edinburgh, EH14 4AS
Email: k.lohan@hw.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 131 451 8338

Theme Mailing List

Cyber Security

Professor Christopher Johnson
SICSA, School of Computer Science, University of Glasgow, Glasgow, G12 8QQ
Email: Christopher.Johnson@glasgow.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 141 330 6053

Dr Mike Just
SICSA, Mathematical and Computer Science, Heriot-Watt University, Edinburgh, EH14 4AS
Email: m.just@hw.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 131 451 3336

Theme Mailing List

Data Science

Dr Amos Storkey
SICSA, School of Informatics, University of Edinburgh, Edinburgh, EH8 9AB
Email: a.storkey@ed.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 131 651 1208

Professor Mike Chantler
SICSA, Mathematical and Computer Science, Heriot-Watt University, Edinburgh, EH14 4AS
Email: M.J.Chantler@hw.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 131 451 3352

Theme Mailing List

Human-Computer Interaction

Dr Miguel Nacenta
SICSA, School Of Computer Science, University of St Andrews, North Haugh, St Andrews, KY16 9SX
Email: mans@st-andrews.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1334 46 3265

Dr Martin Halvey
SICSA, Department of Computer and Information Sciences, University of Strathclyde, Glasgow, G1 1XH
Email: Martin.Halvey@strath.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 141 548 3595

Theme Mailing List

Networking & Systems

Dr Dimitrios Pezaros
SICSA, School of Computer Science, University of Glasgow, Glasgow, G12 8QQ
Email: dimitrios.pezaros@glasgow.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 141 330 6051

Theme Mailing List

Theory, Modelling & Computation

Dr Clemens Kupke
SICSA, Department of Computing and Information Sciences, University of Strathclyde, Glasgow, G1 1XH
Email: clemens.kupke@strath.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 141 548 3121

Dr Ekaterina Komendantskaya
SICSA, Mathematical and Computer Science, Heriot-Watt University, Edinburgh, EH14 4AS
Email: Komendantskaya@gmail.com
Phone: +44 (0) 131 451 8283

Theme Mailing List